Shop
Customer Reviews
Lily Fiore Floral Boutique
Local Aliso Viejo, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Michelle is Awesome! After placing an online order on a Sunday for same day delivery I was concerned about the delivery confirmation. Although the website shouldn't have allowed a same day delivery to be processed on a Sunday she personally guaranteed that the flower arrangement would be delivered on time. The arrangement looked beautiful and was delivered as promised. Extremely happy with the professionalism.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangements; excellent service Love Lily Fiore Designs!!! They are my go to florist.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangements; excellent service Love Lily Fiore Designs!!! They are my go to florist.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love LIly Fiore! Awesome customer service and exceed my expectations with my overall experience. Michelle was a pleasure where she worked with me to stay within my budget and ensured the flowers were delivered on time! Not only did the arrangement looked so beautiful and elegant but she even added a few balloons. Thanks Lily Fiore in making someone's day special and bringing a smile to a satisfied customer!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had also previously given Lily Fiore a less than fair review due to non-delivery of my order & had been unsuccessful in reaching a live person. However, once Michelle found out about the non-delivery and my perceived frustration in communicating my issue, she reacted immediately and with incredible professionalism. Her apology (& embarrassment) was sincere. Within a couple hours of our phone call my daughter-in-law's bouquet arrived - upgraded and even more beautiful than I had imagined. Michelle, you are definitely top-shelf! Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I will never use another florist.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Jesse and Michelle are by the far the most amazing florists I have been fortunate enough to experience; and I have orders many extravagant bouquets throughout the years. The willingness to go above and beyond, by which I mean personally driving to Michael's and buying stock papers to make 28 unique memo cards so that I can send 28 personal messages with my custom bouquet- THIS IS PRICELSS. I will never use any other florist, if ever possible. Michelle and Jesse will do my wedding as well, if that day will ever come.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was excellent. The arraignment was absolutely the best .Thank you so much..It was awsome experince to communicate with directly with the Florist. As A Pharm Rep couldn't ask For Better location and accessibilty for the Corporate area Im always on the move. I will be coming Back Awsome.Thank you Lily Fiore.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

By far surpassed my expectations! Great artistry and design. The flowers are perfection and can't wait to order again from Lily-Fiore!
Date: Jul 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Previously I had given Lily Fiore a bad review based on a non delivery. The owner contacted me and explained that there had been a family crisis and my order had slipped through the cracks. The very next day she delivered an upgraded bouquet plus balloons & a stuffed animal, making amends. She took care of the problem to my satisfaction.
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I highly recommend this Florist! Exceptional service and beautiful designs. I had placed and online order and entered my credit card information incorrectly. They were kind enough to still get the delivery out promptly even before I was able to provide the correct card info. They are great and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else! ~ Toni
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Aliso Viejo, CA
See Delivery Areas

Instagram Yelp

Lily Fiore Floral Boutique
13 Vantis Drive
Aliso Viejo, CA. 92656
Local: (949) 328-9694

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase